C/O Berlin Photo Exhibition & Christmas Fun in Twinity

C/O Berlin Photo Exhibition

Art lovers from all around the globe can now visit the renowned C/O Gallery and its current exhibitions live in Twinity.

The opening party on Friday presents a fantastic opportunity for Twinizens to view selections from the two exhibitions currently showing in Berlin’s C/O Gallery – ‘wowe . Essence. Twenty-five Years of Portraits’ and ‘Jerry Berndt . Insight . Night Photographs’.

Date: Friday, 12 December

Time: 17:00 Berlin, 11am NYC, 00:00 Singapore

Where: C/O Berlin

C/O Berlin Photo Exhibition
Christmas Fun in Twinity

Christmas Fun in Twinity

Holiday spirit has arrived in Twinity and we want to celebrate with you! This weekend, Twinity marks the beginning of the Christmas season with the opening of a traditional German Weihnachtsmarkt (Christmas Market) in front of the virtual Brandenburg Gate.

Feel free to take a look at the festive Christmas Market on your own this weekend, or join us on Monday, 15 December at 15:00 Berlin time for a cozy holiday get-together.

Date: Monday, 15 December

Time: 17:00 Berlin, 11am NYC, 00:00 Singapore

Where: Berlin

PS: Christmas merchandise now available! In Twinity, just like at traditional Christmas Markets, you can buy and give gifts to your virtual friends! Get fun holiday clothes and accessories for your avatar or Christmas trees for your virtual apartment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *