Reminder: Twinity data center maintenance happening today

Dear Twinizens,

Just wanted to remind you that we’ll be doing data center maintenance for much of the day. As such, Twinity will be offline approximately from 9am CET until 6pm CET. That’s 3PM to midnight Singapore time and 3AM to noon Eastern Standard Time in the US.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *