R U HOT? is looking for Twinity’s hottest avatar!

Spring arrives in Twinity! If you like a little extra hot topping with it, we have a special offer for you: R U HOT? in Twinity!

At our first model contest you can watch stylish Twinizens parading down the catwalk showing the latest virtual vogue. Be one of the first to see the hip outfits and hot beach wear for 2009!

Show what you got! If you want to apply for R U HOT? please send a message and if possible a picture of your avatar to event@twinity.com. Jane Zitty will personally select the candidates of both genders.

Date: Thursday, 19 March
Time: 18:00 Berlin, 12pm NYC, 01:00 Singapore Friday
Where: Nektar

If you win the contest, you will not only receive a unique trophy and 250 globals prize: Win a photo shoot with Jane zitty and see your avatar’s face on Twinity’s log in page. Whether you are on the stage or in the audience, R U HOT? guarantees a wild time in Twinity!


R U HOT? Model Contest in Twinity

Comments 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *